

DATE: Tuesday, March 25, 2025

TIME: 2000 hours

PLACE: Hybrid (HDH Boardroom/Virtual)

PRESENT: Voting Directors: Tina Shier (Chair), Pamela Matheson (Vice Chair), Don Butland, Leigh

Butler, Réjane Dunn, Corwin Leifso, Cathy Lansink, Terry Leis, Chris Prues **Non-Voting Directors:** Dr. Nick Abell (President of Medical Staff), Dana Howes (President and CEO), Saskia MacMillan (VP of Patient Care/CNE), Dr. Randy Montag

(Chief of Staff)

Invited Staff: Kim Mighton (Vice President of Finance & Operations), Victoria Cumming

(Recording Secretary)

REGRETS: Voting Directors: Lorna Eadie Hocking, Keith Hopkins

Non-Voting Directors & Invited Staff: Dr. Tim Heerema (Vice President of Medical Staff),

1. CALL TO ORDER

T. Shier called the meeting to order at 1920 hours.

2. APPROVAL OF AGENDA

Moved and Seconded

THAT the agenda be approved as presented.

MOTION CARRIED

3. BUSINESS/COMMITTEE MATTERS

3.1 Quality Governance & Risk Management Report

(a) 2025-26 Operational Plan

Moved and Seconded

THAT the Board of Directors approve the 2025-26 Operational Plan as presented.

MOTION CARRIED

4. ADJOURNMENT

The meeting adjourned at 1921 hours.

Tina Shier Chair

Victoria Cumming, Recorder

Dana Howes, Secretar